• Saskatoon and Area: 306-665-2525
  • Proudly Serving Alberta & Saskatchewan
1-800-667-3700

Contact Us

If you have any questions about our programs and services throughout Western Canada, please contact Sun Ridge head office in Saskatoon.

Keith Hanson (P.Eng)

President and CEO
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 114
Email: keith.hanson@sunridgegroup.ca

Dave Fetsch (P.Eng)

Vice-President
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 112
Email: dave.fetsch@sunridgegroup.ca

Darcy Bzdel (B.Sc., Mech.Eng.)

Director of Technical Services
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 122
Email: darcy.bzdel@sunridgegroup.ca

Kent Mohn

Vice-President - Operations
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 125
Email: kent.mohn@sunridgegroup.ca

Valerie Sutton

Projects & Research Manager
Office: 306-665-2525 ext, 126
Email: val.sutton@sunridgegroup.ca

Tim Wilson

Network Administrator
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 132
Email: tim.wilson@sunridgegroup.ca

Jeff Paton

District Coordinator - Edmonton
Office: 780-907-2778
Email: jeff.paton@sunridgegroup.ca

Join us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook for the latest information on housing science, as well as energy saving how-to tips.

Customer Satisfaction Survey

We'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to fill out our online customer survey. Take Survey

Contact us

1-800-667-3700
2308 Arlington Ave, Saskatoon, SK
Saskatoon & Area: 306-665-2525
AB, SK, MB: 800-667-3700
  • Saskatoon and Region Home Builders' Association
  • Canadian Home Builders' Association - Edmonton Region
  • Regina and Region Home Builders' Association
  • Energy Star
  • LEED Canada
  • R-2000
  • Affordable New Home Development Foundation