Our Team

We are a team of housing science experts and we are one of Canada’s authorities on housing science and energy efficiency.

Energy Advisors

Keith Weber

Licensed Energy Advisor
Office: 800-667-3700
Email: keith.weber@sunridgegroup.ca

Matt Renfree C.E.T.

Licensed Energy Advisor
Office: 800-667-3700
Email: matt.renfree@sunridgegroup.ca

Brad Gifford

Licensed Energy Advisor
Office: 306-665-2525
Email: brad.gifford@sunridgegroup.ca

Cliff Courtice

Licensed Energy Advisor
Office: 587-227-1933
Email: cliff.courtice@sunridgegroup.ca

Chelsah Thomas

Sol Invictus Energy Services
Office: 403-872-2441
Email: sol.invictus@sunridgegroup.ca

Bart Archibald

Licensed Energy Advisor
Office: 780-908-8797
Email: bart.archibald@sunridgegroup.ca

Management

Keith Hanson P.Eng.

President and CEO
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 114
Email: keith.hanson@sunridgegroup.ca

Darcy Bzdel B.Sc., Mech.Eng.

Director of Technical Services
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 122
Email: darcy.bzdel@sunridgegroup.ca

Dave Fetsch P.Eng.

Vice-President
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 112
Email: dave.fetsch@sunridgegroup.ca

Jeff Paton

District Coordinator - Edmonton
Office: 780-907-2778
Email: jeff.paton@sunridgegroup.ca

Valerie Sutton

Projects & Research Manager
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 126
Email: val.sutton@sunridgegroup.ca

Kent Mohn

Vice-President - Operations
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 125
Email: kent.mohn@sunridgegroup.ca​​​​​​​

Tim Wilson

Network Administrator
Office: 306-665-2525 ext. 132
Email: tim.wilson@sunridgegroup.ca